Customers

 

Below is a listing of schools that are using our Who's Next product.  Clicking on their logo will show you the contact information for their school.  Please feel free to contact them to see how they are using our software to better track their students and services.

Alamo Eastside Community Ed Center
Alamo Eastside Community Ed Center

532 N. Center San Antonio, Texas 78202 Contact: Carmen De-Luna Jones Direct Line: 210.485.0280 Email: mdeluna-joness@alamo.edu

Albany State University
Albany State University
Alvin Community College
Alvin Community College

3110 Mustang Road Alvin, Texas 77511 Contact: Stephanie Stockstill, Director of Advising Direct Line: 281.756.3531 Email: sstockstill@alvincollege.edu

Brookhaven College (DCCCD)
Brookhaven College (DCCCD)

3939 Valley View Lane Farmer's Branch Dallas, Texas 75244-4997 Contact: Brenda Dalton, Student Success Direct Line: 972.860.4677 Email: bdalton@dcccd.edu

Carl Sandburg College
Carl Sandburg College

2400 Tom L. Wilson Blvd. Galesburg, IL 61401 Contact: Misty Lyon Direct Line: 309.341.5422 Email: mlyon@sandburg.edu

Cedar Valley College (DCCCD)
Cedar Valley College (DCCCD)

3030 North Dallas Avenue Lancaster, Texas 75134 Contact: Jarlene DeCay, Dean of Student Services Direct Line: 972.860.8071 Email: jdecay@dcccd.edu

Central Ohio Technical College
Central Ohio Technical College

1179 University Drive Newark, OH 43055 Contact: Sarah Morrison Direct Line: 740.366.9609 Email: smorriso@cotc.edu

Coastal Bend College
Coastal Bend College

3800 Charco Road Beeville, Texas 78102 Contact: Dr. Michael Chavez Email: michael.chavez@coastalbend.edu

College of the Mainland
College of the Mainland

1200 Amburn Road Texas City, TX 77591 Contact: Leanne Downton Direct Line: 409.933.8619 Email: ldownton@com.edu

Community College of Qatar
Community College of Qatar

Doha, Qatar Contact: Patrick Nguyen Email: Patrick.Nguyen@ccq.edu.qa

Craven Community College.gif
Craven Community College.gif

800 College Court New Bern, North Carolina 28562 Contact: Zomar Peter Direct Line: 252.638.4597 Email: peterz@cravencc.edu

Eastern Florida State College
Eastern Florida State College

Eastern Florida State College Cocoa, FL 32935 Contact: Betsy Wetzel Email: wetzelb@easternflorida.edu

CyFair College (Lone Star College)
CyFair College (Lone Star College)

919 Barker Cypress Road Cypress, Texas 77433 Direct Line: 281.290.3200

DigiPen Institute of Technology
DigiPen Institute of Technology

Contact: Teresa Boyes Direct Line: 425.629.5088 Email: tboyes@digipen.edu

Dine College
Dine College

1 Circle Dr. Route 12 Tsaile, AZ 86556 Contact: Velveena Cowboy Email: vcowboy@dinecollege.edu

Eastern New Mexico University
Eastern New Mexico University

52 University Blvd Roswell, NM 88203 Contact: Rudy Rankin Direct Line: 575.624.7012 Email: Rutherford.Rankin@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

El Centro College (DCCCD)
El Centro College (DCCCD)

West Campus 3330 N. Hampton Road Dallas, Texas 75212 Contact: Kathy Acosta Direct Line: 972.391.1438 Email: kacosta@dcccd.edu

Everett Community College
Everett Community College

2000 Tower Street Everett, Washington 98201 Contact: Earl Martin, Director of Counseling Direct Line: 425.388.9286 Email: emartin@everetcc.edu

Gadsden State Community College
Gadsden State Community College

Contact: Dr. Cheryl Cephus-Vickers Direct Line: 256.549.8376 Email: ccephus-vickers@gadsdenstate.edu

Germanna Community College
Germanna Community College

10000 Germanna Point Drive Fredericksburg, VA 22408 Contact: Anita Newhouse Direct Line: 540.891.3000 Email: anewhouse@germanna.edu

Gulf Coast Community College
Gulf Coast Community College

5230 West Highway 98 Panama City, Florida 32401 Contact: Melissa Lavender Direct Line: 850.747.3211 Email: mlavender@gulfcoast.edu

HCCFL - Brandon Campus
HCCFL - Brandon Campus

10414 E. Columbus Dr. Tampa, Florida 33619-7856 Contact: Joe Bentrovato, Dean of Student Services Direct Line: 813.253.7880 Email: jbentrovato@hccfl.edu

HCCS - Central Campus
HCCS - Central Campus

1300 Holman Houston, Texas 770004 Contact: Cheryl Johnson, Dean of Student Services Direct Line: 713.718.6077 Email: cheryl.johnson@hccs.edu

Lake Washington Technical College
Lake Washington Technical College

11605 132nd Avenue NE Kirkland, Washington 98034 Contact: Dr. Ruby Hayden Direct Line: 425.739.8208 Email: Ruby.Hayden@lwtc.edu

Lincoln Land Community College
Lincoln Land Community College

Shepherd Road Springfield, Illinois 62794-9256 Contact: April Marsaglia Direct Line: 217.786.2757 Email: april.marsaglia@llcc.edu

Muskegon Community College
Muskegon Community College

221 S. Quarterline Road Muskegon, Michigan 49442 Contact: Mark R. Vitunskas Direct Line: 231.777.0292 Email: mark.vitunskas@muskegoncc.edu

McLennan Community College
McLennan Community College

1400 College Drive Waco, Texas 76708 Contact: Mike Searight, Director of Information Systems and Services Direct Line: 254.299.8090 Email: msearight@mclennan.edu

Midland College
Midland College

201 W. Florida Midland, TX 79701 Contact: Liz Zenteno Direct Line: 432.684.4518 Email: lzenteno@midland.edu

Milwaukee Area Technical College
Milwaukee Area Technical College

700 West State Street Milwaukee, WI 53233 Contact: Trevor Kubatzke Direct Line: 414.297.6437 Email: kubatzkt@matc.edu

Mountain View College (DCCCD)
Mountain View College (DCCCD)

4849 W. Illinois Ave. Dallas, Texas 75211 Contact: Denny Sakawat Direct Line: 214.860.8551 Email: DSakawat@dcccd.edu